Join us for Shabbat Services: Friday at 6:00 pm, Saturday at 9:30 am
An egalitarian Conservative congregation serving the diverse Orange County Jewish Community

Services on Live Stream and Zoom

Choose the link below to follow along in the Siddur, prayer book, or text of Mourner’s Kaddish

To download Siddur Lev Shalem click here.
To download Mourner’s Kaddish click here.

For our High Holy Day Services schedule and links click here


This Week’s Services

Havdalah will resume after the High Holy Days.
We’d love to see our congregants leading Havdalah!
Contact the office and let us know which Shabbat(s) you are available.

Friday, September 18, 2020 Erev Rosh Hashanah (and Shabbat)
6:00pm Ma’ariv Service

Saturday, September 19, 2020 Rosh Hashanah Day 1 (and Shabbat)
9:00am Shacharit Service
9:30am Rosh Hashanah Family Service on CBI Family YouTube Channel
10:00am Torah Service & Sermon
11:30am USY Teen Discussion on Zoom (Contact us for information)
11:40am Musaf Service
7:30pm Ma’ariv Service

Sunday, September 20, 2020 Rosh Hashanah Day 2
9:00am Shacharit Service
10:00am Torah Service and Sermon
11:30am Yism’chu Musaf Service

Archived Streams

Friday Night Service with Rabbi Spitz and Carl Cedar, September 11
Saturday Morning Yism’chu Service with Rabbi Spitz and Amy Robinson Katz, September 12
Rabbi Spitz discussion with Father Greg Boyle
Hal’lu Selichot Service, September 12


Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service with USY, September 4 at 6pm 
Saturday Morning Service with Rabbi Spitz and Amy Robinson Katz, September 5


Friday Night Service with Rabbi Spitz and Carl Cedar, August 28
Saturday Morning Service with Rabbi Spitz and Hal Hurwitz, August 29


Friday Night Service with Rabbi Spitz and Carl Cedar, August 21
Saturday Morning Service with Rabbi Spitz and Hal Hurwitz, August 22


Friday Night Service with Rabbi Spitz and Carl Cedar, August 14
Saturday Morning Service with Rabbi Spitz and Hal Hurwitz, August 15


Friday Night Service with Rabbi Spitz and Carl Cedar, August 7
Saturday Morning Yism’chu Service with Rabbi Spitz, Amy Robinson Katz, and Carl Cedar, August 8


Friday Night Service with Rabbi Spitz and Carl Cedar, July 30
Saturday Morning Service with Rabbi Spitz and Amy Robinson Katz, August 1


Friday Night Service with Rabbi Spitz and Carl Cedar, July 24
Saturday Morning Service with Rabbi Spitz and Amy Robinson Katz, July 25


Friday Night Service with Rabbi Spitz and Carl Cedar, July 17
Saturday Morning Junior Congregation with Carl Cedar, July 18
Saturday Morning Service with Rabbi Spitz and Hal Hurwitz, July 18


Friday Night Service with Rabbi Spitz and Carl Cedar, July 10
Saturday Morning Yism’chu with Rabbi Spitz, Ba’alat Tefillah Amy Robinson Katz and Carl Cedar, July 11


Friday Night HAL’LU Kabbalat Shabbat with Rabbi Spitz, Amy Robinson Katz,  Carl Cedar and Leeav Sofer, July 3
Saturday Morning CBI Coastal Torah in the Park, July 4
Saturday Morning Service with Rabbi Spitz and Amy Robinson Katz, July 4


Friday Night Service with Carl Cedar and Rabbi Spitz, June 26
Saturday Morning Service with Amy Robinson Katz and Rabbi Spitz with Esther Tsabba’s Bat Mitzvah, June 27
Saturday Evening Havdalah with special guest June 27


Friday Night Service with Carl Cedar and Rabbi Spitz, June 19
Saturday Morning Service with Amy Robinson Katz and Rabbi Spitz, June 20


Friday Night Services June 12
Yism’chu with Amy Robinson Katz, Carl Cedar and Rabbi Spitz, June 13
Jr. Congregation, June 14


Friday, June 5
Saturday, June 6


Friday Morning, May 29 Shavuot Service

Friday, May 29
Saturday, May 30


Friday, May 22
Saturday, May 23


Saturday, May 16: Junior Congregation
Saturday, May 16

Friday, May 15


Saturday, May 9

Friday, May 8


Saturday, May 2

Friday, May 1


Sunday, April 26

Saturday, April 25

Friday, April 24


Sunday, April 19

Saturday, April 18

Friday, April 17

Thursday, April 16: Passover Day 8

Wednesday, April 15: Passover Day 7


Saturday, April 11

Friday, April 10
Friday, April 10: Passover Day 2

Thursday, April 9: Passover Day 1


Saturday, April 4

Friday, April 3


Sunday, March 29
Saturday, March 28
Friday, March 27


Saturday, March 21

Friday, March 20


Saturday, March 14

Friday, March 13