Join us for Shabbat Services: Friday at 6:00 pm, Saturday at 9:30 am
An egalitarian Conservative congregation serving the diverse Orange County Jewish Community

Our Board of Directors


President: Tony Kravitz
Executive VP: Marc Goldin
Secretary: Robin Steinmetz
Treasurer: Mitch Moss
Financial VP: Gila Willner
Past President: Terry G.

Ways and Means: Beth Adler and Sheila Stopnitzky

Social Action: Marla Nathan and Debbie Meline

Ritual: Francine Wenhardt and Barbara Zwart

Youth: Samantha Feld and Tom Levinstein

Membership: Diana Velazquez and Shelly Mymon

Housing: Stuart Katz and Craig Frankel

Education: Greg Masler and Rebecca Shilleci

Marketing: Heather Katz and Earl Stein

CDC: Candy Kahn and Danielle Tendler

General Board Members
Becky Bridger, Esther Dosick, Beth Elster, Jason Feld,
Cindy Furst, Jeff Kaufman,
Sean Kelley, Nancy Neudorf
Sisterhood: Bonnie Kirsch
Men’s Club: Kevin Judd
USY: Danny Levinstein/Lauren Goldin (Affiliate Member)